00

About

A group carrying more than 70 years
of experience in the luxury

Santex group

Family group created in 1941

French producer of ribbons, cords, bows, elastics & tassels, we are specialized in luxury packaging, accessories, and decoration. Our diverse experience enables us to offer you our services in the sphere of luxury packaging, events, wedding decoration, fancy food decoration, creative leisure, chocolate market, and catering industry.

Throughout its subsidiaries, our Group continues its mission to support its customers in their projects of decoration and luxury ornaments. We offer them innovative & customized solutions thanks to the 4 sisters companies which are located in France. Therefore, we are able to meet the worldwide demands.

PASSION, enriched by HUGE EXPERIENCE allows our companies to do our traditional know-how as an ART.

Organisation

Group’s companies

logo Oriol & Fontanel
Textile Ornaments, ribbon’s weaving and dying (taffeta, satins, organdi …), elastics, and special assemblies using textile.

More

logo Chaleyer & Canet
Accessories for packaging and decoration: plain ribbons, customized and printed ribbons, pre-set bows, tassels, and trimmings

More

Logo Santex
Decoration items for parties, wedding and floral business

More

The group and its exports

Worldwide group

Turnover
Global Turnover : 30 M€
Export turnover : 4 M€

Sales team
13 dedicated sales person
Backoffice : 7
15 export representatives (Italy, Spain, Greece, Netherland, Germany, Scandinavia, USA, Asia…)

Linguistic skills
6 Spoken languages :
French, English, Spanish, Italian, German, Chinese

The Team

Meet Oriol & Fontanel’s team
MANAGEMENT
Laurent GERY
Directeur Général
T +33 4 77 91 21 35
l.gery@santex.fr
Olivier Louison
Directeur Commercial Export / Europe Nord & Sud
T +33 4 77 91 21 05
o.louison@santex.fr
SALE FRANCE
Sébastien Sabourin
Commercial Paris et région parisienne
T +33 6 89 33 80 45
s.sabourin@santex.fr
SALE EXPORT
Virginie Gauthier
Commerciale Export / Europe de l’Est
T +33 4 77 91 01 36
v.gauthier@santex.fr
PREFACE DEUX
Aviva Himoff
T +33 4 77 91 01 36
Aviva.Himoff@preface-deux.com
Joana José
Commerciale Export / Zone UK
T : +44 747 0303 803
j.jose@santex.fr
Fabiola Cortier
Commerciale Export / Zone Italie
T 00393347554115
f.cortier@santex.fr
SUPPLY CHAIN
Maud Duport
Assistante commerciale Luxe France
T +33 4 77 91 21 55
m.duport@santex.fr
Séverine Jacquot
Assistante commerciale Luxe France
T +33 4 77 91 21 54
s.jacquot@santex.fr
Mathieu Larcher
Responsable Supply Chain
T +33 4 71 75 68 63
m.larcher@santex.fr
Nicolas Renaudier
Supply Chain
T +33 4 77912121
n.renaudier@santex.fr
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Eric Chaudier
Responsable Développement & Production
T +33 4 71 75 68 80
e.chaudier@santex.fr
Gregory Tenaud
Responsable Asie
T +86 186 887 357 51
g.tenaud@oriol-fontanel.fr
Laurie Cabanel
Ingénieur Packaging
T +33 4 71 75 68 75
l.cabanel@santex.fr
Laurène Sage
Ingénieur Packaging junior
T +33477912121
l.sage@santex.fr
Elodie Pedracki
Ingénieur Packaging junior
T +33477912121
e.pedracki@santex.fr
QUALITY
Remy Chabot
Responsable Qualité
T +33 4 71 75 68 61
r.chabot@santex.fr

Our production units

A worldwide implantation

Nos sites de production